Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

how much is your budget?

how much is your budget?

Old Aug 6th 2005, 9:36 am
BE Enthusiast

ukdarren22 is a glorious beacon of lightukdarren22 is a glorious beacon of lightukdarren22 is a glorious beacon of lightukdarren22 is a glorious beacon of lightukdarren22 is a glorious beacon of lightukdarren22 is a glorious beacon of lightukdarren22 is a glorious beacon of lightukdarren22 is a glorious beacon of lightukdarren22 is a glorious beacon of lightukdarren22 is a glorious beacon of lightukdarren22 is a glorious beacon of light
Default how much is your budget?

Just wandering how much people were budgeting for everything. And for people who are there how much it all cost. for agent. Visa, flight, rent until you find work, and anything that I may of missed.
I am a 23 year old electrician, with a 21 year old girlfriend, and a new born boy. we will hopefully be going for skilled independent. To Perth
Old Aug 6th 2005, 10:34 am
Prisoner of Her Majesty

samnrob2 has much to be proud ofsamnrob2 has much to be proud ofsamnrob2 has much to be proud ofsamnrob2 has much to be proud ofsamnrob2 has much to be proud ofsamnrob2 has much to be proud ofsamnrob2 has much to be proud ofsamnrob2 has much to be proud ofsamnrob2 has much to be proud ofsamnrob2 has much to be proud ofsamnrob2 has much to be proud of
Default Re: how much is your budget?

Originally Posted by ukdarren22
Just wandering how much people were budgeting for everything. And for people who are there how much it all cost. for agent. Visa, flight, rent until you find work, and anything that I may of missed.
I am a 23 year old electrician, with a 21 year old girlfriend, and a new born boy. we will hopefully be going for skilled independent. To Perth
Can't remember how much everything cost but why are you going to Perth? Come over the east coast - loads more options and would be easier to find work I'm sure.

R