Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

how hard to find work on sunshine coast

how hard to find work on sunshine coast

Old Jul 24th 2008, 1:31 am
Forum Regular

ellie10990 is a name known to allellie10990 is a name known to allellie10990 is a name known to allellie10990 is a name known to allellie10990 is a name known to allellie10990 is a name known to allellie10990 is a name known to allellie10990 is a name known to allellie10990 is a name known to allellie10990 is a name known to allellie10990 is a name known to all
Default how hard to find work on sunshine coast

hI peeps

contemplating moving interstate from adelaide to sunshine coast probably noosa/mooloolaba/caloundra areas

I am sure I have read a few threads about work being difficult to find.

OH works in advertising,Im a nurse

anyone offer any experiences

also is it possible to commute into brissie if we cant find it locally by train/car
Old Jul 24th 2008, 4:18 am
Forum Regular

keijei has a brilliant futurekeijei has a brilliant futurekeijei has a brilliant futurekeijei has a brilliant futurekeijei has a brilliant futurekeijei has a brilliant futurekeijei has a brilliant future
Default Re: how hard to find work on sunshine coast

My wife checks out seek.com most days for Nursing jobs even though she's happy at her work. It's always good to register with Recruitment Agencies when you get here or before as you're already in Oz, that's how I found work.