Hi I'm new here

Old Sep 25th 2008, 8:14 pm
BE Forum Addict

UKNZAUS has a reputation beyond reputeUKNZAUS has a reputation beyond reputeUKNZAUS has a reputation beyond reputeUKNZAUS has a reputation beyond reputeUKNZAUS has a reputation beyond reputeUKNZAUS has a reputation beyond reputeUKNZAUS has a reputation beyond reputeUKNZAUS has a reputation beyond reputeUKNZAUS has a reputation beyond reputeUKNZAUS has a reputation beyond reputeUKNZAUS has a reputation beyond repute
Default Hi I'm new here

Hello all

I'm a 'regular' on the New Zealand forums and have lived here in Auckland for 15 months. I'm studying for a Bachelor of Education degree in Teaching Early Years and then I plan on bringing my family over to Australia. This is looking likely to be 5 years away but thought I'd come on, introduce myself and start that long research thing again! I'm hoping Australia has that 'soul' that NZ lacks and that my 'spark' will come back again once we're there.

Not too sure where we'll end up, I'm thinking Queensland but the hubster doesn't bode well with too much heat

Michelle x
Old Sep 25th 2008, 8:19 pm
BE Forum Addict

mad city fan is a splendid one to beholdmad city fan is a splendid one to beholdmad city fan is a splendid one to beholdmad city fan is a splendid one to beholdmad city fan is a splendid one to beholdmad city fan is a splendid one to beholdmad city fan is a splendid one to beholdmad city fan is a splendid one to beholdmad city fan is a splendid one to beholdmad city fan is a splendid one to beholdmad city fan is a splendid one to behold
Default Re: Hi I'm new here

Originally Posted by Michelle&Carl
Hello all