Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Help:want Our Dream To Become Reality

Help:want Our Dream To Become Reality

Old May 2nd 2007, 8:57 pm
Just Joined

pebbles28 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Help:want Our Dream To Become Reality

Hi everyone this is my first time posting and well i just tried in another section so you may see this question twice,sorry first time ever doing this.

HELP PLEASE.In order for our dream to become a reality we need help.My husband and I and our two kids( nearly 4 year old and 8 month) are wanting to relocate from New Zealand to Perth and would really love to suss a job out first!

SO IF ANYONE CAN HELP ; My husband is a solid plasterer and has been in this industry for 12 or more years.He is a hard worker and puts 100% into anything he does.IF ANYONE NEEDS A TRUST WORTHY HARD WORKING PLASTERER HE IS YOUR MAN!!!

The hard thing we are finding is we do not have a date as such becauce of not having a job and also need to be there whne our stuff gets shipped over and that takes time..So it has made it tricky!

HOPEFULLY SOMEONE OUT THERE WILL BRING THE LUCK OUR WAY!

hoe to hear from anyone regarding jobs at all(if u can tell us if there is many jobs plastering..anythiing will be of help).

cheers
Old May 2nd 2007, 9:23 pm
Still alive

Dorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Help:want Our Dream To Become Reality

Originally Posted by pebbles28
Hi everyone this is my first time posting and well i just tried in another section so you may see this question twice,sorry first time ever doing this.