hello

Old Jan 22nd 2007, 9:20 am
hand me a stubby

silver knight is just really nicesilver knight is just really nicesilver knight is just really nicesilver knight is just really nicesilver knight is just really nicesilver knight is just really nicesilver knight is just really nicesilver knight is just really nicesilver knight is just really nice
Talking hello

just wanted to introduce myself to you all,
my name is gareth i am 31 and hope(visa permitting) to be in perth before sept this year, the visa is in my wifes name (rachie241) and as she is a nurse so we hope to be accepted.
i have one son who is 3.
my parents live in secret harbour and my sister lives in melbourne.

i am a mechanical electrical engineer and uk approved A/C installer.

i enjoy diving and i am padi qualified dive master.

also a big manchester city fan as i only moved walsall to be with my wife .

i live in walsall near birmingham GB

Last edited by silver knight; Jan 22nd 2007 at 10:06 am. Reason: missed out info
Old Jan 22nd 2007, 9:29 am
Living the Dream!

Mrs JFW has a reputation beyond reputeMrs JFW has a reputation beyond reputeMrs JFW has a reputation beyond reputeMrs JFW has a reputation beyond reputeMrs JFW has a reputation beyond reputeMrs JFW has a reputation beyond reputeMrs JFW has a reputation beyond reputeMrs JFW has a reputation beyond reputeMrs JFW has a reputation beyond reputeMrs JFW has a reputation beyond reputeMrs JFW has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: hello

Hello, welcome to BE.

Have you already sent off your visa application? Is your wife the main applicant? If so you may get a visa grant quite quickly. Mine only took just over 4 months.

Best of luck with it all!

jackie
Old Jan 22nd 2007, 9:30 am
Living the Dream!