Four Corners

Old Sep 10th 2005, 10:13 am
Forum Regular

daveandkathh is a glorious beacon of lightdaveandkathh is a glorious beacon of lightdaveandkathh is a glorious beacon of lightdaveandkathh is a glorious beacon of lightdaveandkathh is a glorious beacon of lightdaveandkathh is a glorious beacon of lightdaveandkathh is a glorious beacon of lightdaveandkathh is a glorious beacon of lightdaveandkathh is a glorious beacon of lightdaveandkathh is a glorious beacon of lightdaveandkathh is a glorious beacon of light
Exclamation Four Corners

Hiya you all,
Four Corners, have you used them, or heard of them? (My wife and I are about to use this company, for a 'sub class 136' visa. I passed on the points system with flying colours.) I would love to hear any feed back on this company, good or bad, before we commit ourselves. They say we could be in Oz. in 12 to 15 months from start date, very possibly within 12 months!!!!!!! ( I am an Air Conditioning Engineer)
We are planning on a visit to Melbourne next year. Any hints on best time of year to go, best flights (cost wise), and any other useful info. would be great. Thanks for reading this.

Dave and Kath
Old Sep 10th 2005, 11:45 am
Never going back

Sleeping Beauty has a reputation beyond reputeSleeping Beauty has a reputation beyond reputeSleeping Beauty has a reputation beyond reputeSleeping Beauty has a reputation beyond reputeSleeping Beauty has a reputation beyond reputeSleeping Beauty has a reputation beyond reputeSleeping Beauty has a reputation beyond reputeSleeping Beauty has a reputation beyond reputeSleeping Beauty has a reputation beyond reputeSleeping Beauty has a reputation beyond reputeSleeping Beauty has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Four Corners

Originally Posted by daveandkathh
Hiya you all,