Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Fed-Up..Need to get out

Fed-Up..Need to get out

Old Jan 8th 2012, 5:54 pm
Just Joined

mark2004uk is an unknown quantity at this point
Exclamation Fed-Up..Need to get out

I am so fed up here in the UK and really need to get out fast. What is the fastest was go get my ass out of the UK to Oz ?

I work in the radio industry part time and during the day im a media tech at a high school, I can also pull a good pint behind a bar.

Any Help Or Advise on how to get to Oz asap would be good, anyone know if any radio stations would like a presenter with a lancashire accent?
Old Jan 8th 2012, 6:00 pm
BE Forum Addict

Tramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to behold
Default Re: Fed-Up..Need to get out

1year long working holiday visa if 30 and under.
Old Jan 8th 2012, 6:09 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace

Bermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by Tramps_mate
1year long working holiday visa if 30 and under.
+1. Probably your only option tbh.
Old Jan 8th 2012, 6:58 pm
Lifestyle Development