Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Electronics & Communications enginer: Can i be assessed in Vetassess??

Electronics & Communications enginer: Can i be assessed in Vetassess??

Old Feb 26th 2005, 5:32 pm
Just Joined

techno_blade2005 is an unknown quantity at this point
Question Electronics & Communications enginer: Can i be assessed in Vetassess??

I am a graduate of electronics and communications engineering and is currently working as a software engineer since 2004.

I am looking for the fastest way for an assessment, so what would you guys think where i would fit in the vetassess picture??? since writing a CDR for IELTs seems more difficult and ACS requires that i have 6 years experience

Also, how long does a vetassess assessment take???

Thanks!
Old Feb 26th 2005, 6:15 pm
JAJ
Retired

JAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Electronics & Communications enginer: Can i be assessed in Vetassess??

Originally Posted by techno_blade2005
I am a graduate of electronics and communications engineering and is currently working as a software engineer since 2004.

I am looking for the fastest way for an assessment, so what would you guys think where i would fit in the vetassess picture??? since writing a CDR for IELTs seems more difficult and ACS requires that i have 6 years experience

Also, how long does a vetassess assessment take???

Thanks!

Visit http://www.vetassess.com.au

They require the equivalent of an Australian bachelors degree for a 50 point assessment. Degree subject is irrelevant.