Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Electrician needs help with TRAC test

Electrician needs help with TRAC test

Old Aug 2nd 2012, 4:06 pm
Forum Regular

AHMMED is just really niceAHMMED is just really niceAHMMED is just really niceAHMMED is just really niceAHMMED is just really niceAHMMED is just really niceAHMMED is just really niceAHMMED is just really nice
Default Electrician needs help with TRAC test

Hi everyone
I have been an Electrician from oversees and I have 15 work experience outside Australia so now I want to get Electrician license,I went to the TAFE SA and they said to me I have to contact TRA Melbourne to do test by phone and will takes about over one hour , I'm worry and confused about this test coz I don't know what kind of questions will ask me.

I tried Peer Adelaide and they same I have to do theory and practical test and if I passed it I will do wiring course AU/NZ2003/2007 .

I don't know which way is easier with peer or TRA .

Could anyone help me to give me any Idea to those tests ?
<snip>
Ahmed

Thank you

Last edited by moneypenny20; Aug 3rd 2012 at 9:29 am. Reason: don't put phone numbers on public forum.
Old Aug 2nd 2012, 6:22 pm

old.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Electrician needs help with TRAC test