Reload this Page >

car mechanic advise please

car mechanic advise please

Old Mar 26th 2009, 11:43 am
Just Joined

rogermac is an unknown quantity at this point
Default car mechanic advise please

Hi all
Havent been on here for a while and really need some advice as my wife son and newborn baby which is due in may are planning to move over to perth in August this year.
We were granted our permenant residency visa's in December last year and due to our house not selling we have only srapped together £20000 to start a new life in perth will this be enough ?
I am also worried about finding work i am a fully qualified mechanic with 20 yrs experience does anyone know if there is still plenty of work available in the motor trade as i know there was a shortage last year.
Any advice would be greatly appriciated

many thanks Roger
Old Mar 26th 2009, 10:03 pm
BE Enthusiast

calNgary is a name known to allcalNgary is a name known to allcalNgary is a name known to allcalNgary is a name known to allcalNgary is a name known to allcalNgary is a name known to allcalNgary is a name known to allcalNgary is a name known to allcalNgary is a name known to allcalNgary is a name known to allcalNgary is a name known to all
Default Re: car mechanic advise please

Dont no if this is going to be the trend but ive been busy since xmas, if new car sales go down older cars must be repaired, but iam in qld dont no what situ is in WA . I think 20000gbp will be fine, only buy what you need until you start earning a wage i think it was 6mth before we started to see bank balance going the right way.
Old Mar 27th 2009, 11:05 am
Hillarys, Perth