Reload this Page >

Best Brisbane / Sunshine Coast Suburbs - Family Friendly

Best Brisbane / Sunshine Coast Suburbs - Family Friendly

Old Feb 18th 2024, 2:04 pm
Just Joined

SamK247 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Best Brisbane / Sunshine Coast Suburbs - Family Friendly

Hi,

Family of four emigrating UK to Brisbane or Sunshine Coast.

We have young children, 4 & 2 so looking for somewhere very family friendly, Parks, Schools, community events/groups, preferably not to far from the beach.

I am a 31 year old Carpenter/Joiner and will be sole provider so pivotal that work opportunities are too of the list whether that be in Brisbane or Sunshine Coast.

Any recommendations or advice on suburbs and carpentry work in Brisbane would be greatly appreciated!

Currently shortlisted

Brisbane - Wynndum, Victoria Point Sunshine Coast - Buderim, Mountain Creek

700 - 800 AUD budget for 3 bed Property
Old Feb 22nd 2024, 9:42 am
BE Forum Addict

brits1 has a reputation beyond reputebrits1 has a reputation beyond reputebrits1 has a reputation beyond reputebrits1 has a reputation beyond reputebrits1 has a reputation beyond reputebrits1 has a reputation beyond reputebrits1 has a reputation beyond reputebrits1 has a reputation beyond reputebrits1 has a reputation beyond reputebrits1 has a reputation beyond reputebrits1 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Best Brisbane / Sunshine Coast Suburbs - Family Friendly

Originally Posted by SamK247
Hi,

Family of four emigrating UK to Brisbane or Sunshine Coast.

We have young children, 4 & 2 so looking for somewhere very family friendly, Parks, Schools, community events/groups, preferably not to far from the beach.

I am a 31 year old Carpenter/Joiner and will be sole provider so pivotal that work opportunities are too of the list whether that be in Brisbane or Sunshine Coast.

Any recommendations or advice on suburbs and carpentry work in Brisbane would be greatly appreciated!

Currently shortlisted