Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

which aussie city would you recommend that i move to?

which aussie city would you recommend that i move to?

Old Dec 23rd 2007, 7:10 pm
Just Joined

sam260689 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default which aussie city would you recommend that i move to?

Hello everyone!

I am only at the uni stage in the UK at the moment, but when I have my degree I plan to migrate to Australia and get a job over there.

My degree will be in a construction related subject so I should have no problem being given permission to move over.

The only thing is I dont know which part of the country i should be looking at moving to.

I am hoping that just by saying that I will be a young lad of 23 or 24 when i move out is enough for some of you to think yes, this or that city suits young people because its lively blah blah...

So please recommend an area to me. So long as it is above 15 degrees 12 months of the year
Old Dec 23rd 2007, 7:26 pm
Banned

Timber Floor Au has a reputation beyond reputeTimber Floor Au has a reputation beyond reputeTimber Floor Au has a reputation beyond reputeTimber Floor Au has a reputation beyond reputeTimber Floor Au has a reputation beyond reputeTimber Floor Au has a reputation beyond reputeTimber Floor Au has a reputation beyond reputeTimber Floor Au has a reputation beyond reputeTimber Floor Au has a reputation beyond reputeTimber Floor Au has a reputation beyond reputeTimber Floor Au has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: which aussie city would you recommend that i move to?

Good Luck

Merry Xmas, cannot offer any constructive advice, other than get your head down, and work for what you want to achieve.

Ste
Old Dec 23rd 2007, 7:29 pm