Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Anybody Hoping To To Perth Feb 2005

Anybody Hoping To To Perth Feb 2005

Old Sep 30th 2004, 4:07 pm
Forum Regular

DONBEN is on a distinguished road
Lightbulb Anybody Hoping To To Perth Feb 2005

HI MYSELF HUSBAND AND TWO KIDS BEN AGED 10 AND GEORGIA AGED 7 WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM ANYBODY GOING OVER TO PERTH AROUND JOONDALOOP AREA.KIDS NOT HAPPY ABOUT GOING AT THE MINUTE WOULD BE NICE TO HEAR FROM OTHER PEOPLE IN SAME POSITION.HOPING TO DO NURSING WHEN I GET THEREundefinedundefined
Old Sep 30th 2004, 5:29 pm
Just Joined

polly18 is an unknown quantity at this point
Wink Re: Anybody Hoping To To Perth Feb 2005

Hi we are going to Perth in January 05. Myself, husband and son, who is now 15 years. We hope to see what Perth is like before making that big step later in the year if possible. I am a community staff nurse at present and would prefer to stay in the community environment if possible. We made a visit earlier this year to Sydney, Brisbane, and Cairns. Very nice but not sure if its what we were looking for.
Old Sep 30th 2004, 5:36 pm
BE Enthusiast

YFitz has a brilliant futureYFitz has a brilliant futureYFitz has a brilliant futureYFitz has a brilliant futureYFitz has a brilliant futureYFitz has a brilliant future
Default Re: Anybody Hoping To To Perth Feb 2005

Originally Posted by DONBEN
HI MYSELF HUSBAND AND TWO KIDS BEN AGED 10 AND GEORGIA AGED 7 WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM ANYBODY GOING OVER TO PERTH AROUND JOONDALOOP AREA.KIDS NOT HAPPY ABOUT GOING AT THE MINUTE WOULD BE NICE TO HEAR FROM OTHER PEOPLE IN SAME POSITION.HOPING TO DO NURSING WHEN I GET THEREundefinedundefined
Hi