Reload this Page >

47SK (subclass 136) Nursing question

47SK (subclass 136) Nursing question

Old Apr 3rd 2004, 5:38 pm
Forum Regular

miss carol is an unknown quantity at this point
Default 47SK (subclass 136) Nursing question

Hi!
British Expats to the rescue I hope, I'm a bit stuck here!
Hope someone can answer this question for me please,
I am just about to send away for my skills assessment to the ANC, I'm a midwife and applying for the modified assessment as I am already registered in NSW.
I am required to have verification of my UK and NSW registration sent to the ANC and also to the DIMIA. I have written letters asking for verification of nurse registration to be sent out at the same time to both the ANC and DIMIA.
Is this ok to do? As the skills assessment has to be sent along with my visa application, DIMIA will not have recieved my visa application at this time but will have verification of my professional registration. Do the DIMIA hold these documents on file until a visa application has been lodged?

thanks a million to anyone who replies.
Carol.xx
Old Apr 3rd 2004, 6:26 pm
So Happy We could Dance

rob&lucy is a name known to allrob&lucy is a name known to allrob&lucy is a name known to allrob&lucy is a name known to allrob&lucy is a name known to allrob&lucy is a name known to allrob&lucy is a name known to allrob&lucy is a name known to allrob&lucy is a name known to allrob&lucy is a name known to allrob&lucy is a name known to all
Default Re: 47SK (subclass 136) Nursing question

Originally posted by miss carol
Hi!
British Expats to the rescue I hope, I'm a bit stuck here!
Hope someone can answer this question for me please,
I am just about to send away for my skills assessment to the ANC, I'm a midwife and applying for the modified assessment as I am already registered in NSW.