Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

24 year old coded welder looking for full relocation or 457 sponsor

24 year old coded welder looking for full relocation or 457 sponsor

Old Nov 28th 2011, 7:21 pm
Just Joined

simon914241 is an unknown quantity at this point
Post 24 year old coded welder looking for full relocation or 457 sponsor

hi guys im looking for full emigration or 457 sponsorship to australia, im not bothered on were about i go but would prefer WA.

a little bit about my Backround im a coded welder who has worked across the UK on lots of major projects, im currently working as a QA/QC inspector and welding engineer.

but i would be more than happy to go back on the tools to get out to Australia

My qualifications include:
NVQ - Level 3 in pipe welding
HND - in Welding engineering
Senior Awards from City and guilds - for the Highest level of Achivements in welding engineering
NVQ - Level 5 in Senior Managment
IRAC - Internal auditor
IOSH - Managing Saftey

i also have many diffrent coding certs and working with materials ranging from carbon ASTM Gr 106 To Super duplex to 9% Chrome (p91)

any info would be greatly appricated

cheers simon
Old Nov 28th 2011, 7:31 pm
BE Forum Addict

Tramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to behold
Default Re: 24 year old coded welder looking for full relocation or 457 sponsor

What are you wanting to know?
Old Nov 28th 2011, 7:35 pm
Just Joined

im mainly looking for a sponsor company any info would be brilliant. i have no ties or commitments here in the UK. so willing to leave asap.

cheers Simon