Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada > Immigration & Citizenship (Canada)
Reload this Page >

Which is the best way to stay in the country

Which is the best way to stay in the country

Old Sep 17th 2012, 9:05 pm
Just Joined

suelawrence is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Which is the best way to stay in the country

Hi

im hoping someone can help me im currently in canada on the international experiance program, i am in my second year and looking to stay in canada. Which is the best option for me to do either a work permit which i dont think i will be approved on the LMO or apply for residency? could anyone tell me what my other options are or where i can gain this information?

Thank you
Sara
Old Sep 17th 2012, 9:23 pm
Forum Regular

Aqua is a name known to allAqua is a name known to allAqua is a name known to allAqua is a name known to allAqua is a name known to allAqua is a name known to allAqua is a name known to allAqua is a name known to allAqua is a name known to allAqua is a name known to allAqua is a name known to all
Default Re: Which is the best way to stay in the country

Look at the CIC website, it has all the info there.... Good luck

Roger
Old Sep 17th 2012, 9:26 pm
Just Joined

Thank you do you have a link as ive looked on the cic website and it doesnt state if i am really eligable to apply for PR.
Old Sep 17th 2012, 9:28 pm
Banned

Auld Yin has a reputation beyond reputeAuld Yin has a reputation beyond reputeAuld Yin has a reputation beyond reputeAuld Yin has a reputation beyond reputeAuld Yin has a reputation beyond reputeAuld Yin has a reputation beyond reputeAuld Yin has a reputation beyond reputeAuld Yin has a reputation beyond reputeAuld Yin has a reputation beyond reputeAuld Yin has a reputation beyond reputeAuld Yin has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by suelawrence
Hi