Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada
Reload this Page >

Advice on where in Canada to move to please!

Advice on where in Canada to move to please!

Old Jul 21st 2014, 12:52 pm
Just Joined

emma meckiff is an unknown quantity at this point
Smile Advice on where in Canada to move to please!

Hi
I am new to this....so please excuse me!

We live in the UK and would like to relocate to Canada. I am a Radiographer and my husband is a police officer. We have two children aged 8 and 5. We currently live in Devon, in the UK.

I need advice on which area of canada to look at please. We love the idea of having proper cold, snowy winters, as we all love skiing but would like to be somewhere with a decent summer too!!!! I may be asking the impossible here? I have looked at loads of different sites but they all seem to contradict each other?
Can someone help me please?
Thanks in advance!!
Old Jul 21st 2014, 1:46 pm
Assimilated Pauper

dbd33 has a reputation beyond reputedbd33 has a reputation beyond reputedbd33 has a reputation beyond reputedbd33 has a reputation beyond reputedbd33 has a reputation beyond reputedbd33 has a reputation beyond reputedbd33 has a reputation beyond reputedbd33 has a reputation beyond reputedbd33 has a reputation beyond reputedbd33 has a reputation beyond reputedbd33 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Advice on where in Canada to move to please!

If you mean downhill skiing then Alberta and British Columbia are the only options.
Old Jul 21st 2014, 2:21 pm
Pondering a career change

Mikeypm has a reputation beyond reputeMikeypm has a reputation beyond reputeMikeypm has a reputation beyond reputeMikeypm has a reputation beyond reputeMikeypm has a reputation beyond reputeMikeypm has a reputation beyond reputeMikeypm has a reputation beyond reputeMikeypm has a reputation beyond reputeMikeypm has a reputation beyond reputeMikeypm has a reputation beyond reputeMikeypm has a reputation beyond repute