Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession
Reload this Page >

i will work for 1 month , which city is the best

i will work for 1 month , which city is the best

Old Jul 18th 2019, 7:03 pm
Just Joined

anamhmd is an unknown quantity at this point
Default i will work for 1 month , which city is the best

now i am British and i will work for 1 month in England , which city is the best regarding accommodation price and the money per hour ?
Old Jul 18th 2019, 7:06 pm
SUPER MODERATOR

christmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: i will work for 1 month , which city is the best

It will depend on your occupation. What do you do, what skills/education level do you have?

Are you only going for one month? It may take longer than that to find work so do make sure you take enough funds to sustain you for the month in case you can't find employment.

Last edited by christmasoompa; Jul 18th 2019 at 7:17 pm.
Old Jul 18th 2019, 7:17 pm
Just Joined

actually i am medical student and still studding , so i will work for only 1 month in my vacation
Old Jul 18th 2019, 7:21 pm
SUPER MODERATOR