Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession
Reload this Page >

Brits with established business in USA

Brits with established business in USA

Old Mar 22nd 2021, 5:45 pm
Just Joined

123mc321 is an unknown quantity at this point
Smile Brits with established business in USA

I am a British national, a certified real estate professional looking for British Companies (preferably engaged with construction/development/infrastructure/real estate/marketing/investment activities) working and already established in the USA. I will be keen to discuss various opportunities. Please reply directly to my email address <snip>

If you are not an owner, but know other British companies established in the USA please also let me know.
Many thanks

Last edited by christmasoompa; Mar 22nd 2021 at 5:49 pm. Reason: Email removed, people can contact you via the forum if they wish.
Old Mar 22nd 2021, 5:50 pm
SUPER MODERATOR

christmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Brits with established business in USA

Originally Posted by 123mc321
I am a British national, a certified real estate professional looking for British Companies (preferably engaged with construction/development/infrastructure/real estate/marketing/investment activities) working and already established in the USA. I will be keen to discuss various opportunities. Please reply directly to my email address <snip>

If you are not an owner, but know other British companies established in the USA please also let me know.
Many thanks