Reload this Page >

Architect work in Bangkok

Architect work in Bangkok

Old Sep 7th 2009, 10:27 am
Forum Regular

koolkat is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Architect work in Bangkok

Hi

I am a Chartered Architect from the UK and I am in Bangkok looking for work as an architect or drafter or assistant.

Does anyone know where I can find work? Any recruitment agencies here in Bangkok or large architect firms I can send my CV?

Any help would be much appreciated

K
Old Dec 9th 2009, 11:33 am
Just Joined

Sandryne is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Architect work in Bangkok

dear koolkat,

I hope your search has come to an end.Well i am also in the architecture profession.Prefinal yr to my degree.This summer i am going for my training. IN case you find any firm willing to take up trainees do let me know as well..
Regards
sandryne
Old Dec 10th 2009, 7:33 am
Forum Regular

Hey.

yeah its come to an end alright. Ive been working the last couple of months in Bangkok.

Try this link it has a list of some architects. I lot of big Australian companies have offices here.

http://www.emporis.com/en/wm/ci/cd/?...4&cat=1&sro=26

Let me know how you get on
Old Dec 10th 2009, 7:38 am
Just Joined

hey koolkat, thanks for this link already checking it out now!
Old Dec 10th 2009, 7:42 am
Forum Regular

Good luck. Are you planning on coming to Thailand are you going there, then look for a job? It took me about 2 weeks to get a job here! but dont know if that was me or of i was lucky!
Old Dec 10th 2009, 7:46 am
Just Joined

well i got a few feedbacks from india but i just wanna learn something having studied so long in India.If i get a good feedback from bangkok am surely comin there for my training.
Old Jan 6th 2010, 4:55 am
Just Joined

leeboy is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by koolkat