Go Back  British Expats > Introduction > The Welcome Inn
Reload this Page >

UK to US move - Maybe

UK to US move - Maybe

Old Jul 22nd 2018, 10:41 am
Just Joined

rich998 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default UK to US move - Maybe

Hi all. I've just joined and I'm saying hello to all here.

I'm a teacher who is applying for teaching roles in the US.
Old Jul 22nd 2018, 3:30 pm
Concierge

Rete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: UK to US move - Maybe

Good morning, Rich and welcome to BE

Teaching positions in the US for foreign teachers are difficult to come by and not well paid at all, unless you happen to teach at college level or can find a position in a private school.

Please find your way to our USA forum where this topic is currently under discussion by several new members. The link to the USA forum is below. Before venturing there, we ask that you have a read of the site rules. They are setup to keep peace within the forums and make posting and replying a pleasant experience for all. If you have any difficulties with the site or with navigating it, please reach out to one of our super moderators for assistance.

http://britishexpats.com/forum/usa-57/

http://britishexpats.com/site-rules/
Old Jul 23rd 2018, 10:24 am
BE Forum Addict