Go Back  British Expats > Introduction > The Welcome Inn
Reload this Page >

Thinking of buying Murcia

Thinking of buying Murcia

Old Jan 1st 2017, 7:55 am
Just Joined

Tung Ly is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Thinking of buying Murcia

Hi, my name is Tung and live in Eltham, south East London.
I have a wife and 4 year old daughter, and baby who is 6 weeks old.
I work as a sales & lettings branch manager for independent estate agency in Greenwich.
I'm planning on buying a place in Murcia tomorrow and was hoping to get some advice.
Thank you for reading this thread.
Regards,
Tung
Old Jan 1st 2017, 8:13 am
Concierge

spouse of scouse has a reputation beyond reputespouse of scouse has a reputation beyond reputespouse of scouse has a reputation beyond reputespouse of scouse has a reputation beyond reputespouse of scouse has a reputation beyond reputespouse of scouse has a reputation beyond reputespouse of scouse has a reputation beyond reputespouse of scouse has a reputation beyond reputespouse of scouse has a reputation beyond reputespouse of scouse has a reputation beyond reputespouse of scouse has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Thinking of buying Murcia

Originally Posted by Tung Ly
I work as a sales & lettings branch manager for independent estate agency in Greenwich.
I'm planning on buying a place in Murcia tomorrow and was hoping to get some advice.
Regards,
Tung
Hi Tung and a warm welcome to BE.

As the Welcome Inn is just for introductions and orientation to the site, you'll need to repost your question on the Spain forum here Spain - British Expats Although it may be a little late to get any useful advice if you're planning on buying tomorrow!

While you're having a look around BE, it'd be appreciated if you take a few minutes to have a look at the site rules, they make using BE easier and more pleasant for everyone.

Best of luck with your planned purchase in sunny Spain.
Old Jan 1st 2017, 8:52 am
Joined on April fools day