Go Back  British Expats > Introduction > The Welcome Inn
Reload this Page >

South Africa to UK

South Africa to UK

Old Aug 24th 2011, 12:15 am
Forum Regular

LaraCS is just really niceLaraCS is just really niceLaraCS is just really niceLaraCS is just really niceLaraCS is just really niceLaraCS is just really niceLaraCS is just really niceLaraCS is just really niceLaraCS is just really nice
Default South Africa to UK

Hi everyone.

I'm new to Expats and have quite a few questions. Can I post them here?
Old Aug 24th 2011, 12:34 am
SUPER MODERATOR

Jerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: South Africa to UK

Originally Posted by LaraCS
Hi everyone.

Hi...welcome to BE.

This forum is for introductions only but I see you have already posted your questions in the Moving Back To The UK forum...well done. I'm sure you'll get help before long...look out for a reply from JAJ...he knows what he's talking about.

As well as the MBTTUK forums you may also be interested in taking a look at the Afrifca forum.

BE is a large expat website...so it's understandable that you may have problems finding your way around our many forums. We have a team of concierges who will direct you around the website. You can find a list of their names at the bottom right hand side of this page.

For all other problems or concerns please contact a moderator...their names are located at the bottom right hand side of each forum's index page. Moderators' names are in bold font.

Please shout out if you require assistance with anything relating to the site.
Old Aug 24th 2011, 12:58 am