Go Back  British Expats > Introduction > The Welcome Inn
Reload this Page >

nurse moving to perth with family!

nurse moving to perth with family!

Old Apr 26th 2010, 7:54 pm
Just Joined

fancy is just really nicefancy is just really nicefancy is just really nicefancy is just really nicefancy is just really nicefancy is just really nicefancy is just really nicefancy is just really nice
Default nurse moving to perth with family!

Hi everyone, hubby, myself and baby girl hoping to head to Perth for good!!! Getting things underway to apply for GSM visa 175. I'm a nurse so hope to get work. I have so many Qs to ask!!! Delighted to have found a good forum!
Old Apr 26th 2010, 7:59 pm
YES!! Sold sign!!!!!

rahrah is a glorious beacon of lightrahrah is a glorious beacon of lightrahrah is a glorious beacon of lightrahrah is a glorious beacon of lightrahrah is a glorious beacon of lightrahrah is a glorious beacon of lightrahrah is a glorious beacon of lightrahrah is a glorious beacon of lightrahrah is a glorious beacon of lightrahrah is a glorious beacon of lightrahrah is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: nurse moving to perth with family!

Originally Posted by fancy
Hi everyone, hubby, myself and baby girl hoping to head to Perth for good!!! Getting things underway to apply for GSM visa 175. I'm a nurse so hope to get work. I have so many Qs to ask!!! Delighted to have found a good forum!
Hi and welcome,
I am sure you will find tons of useful info on the Immi forum and loads of nurse specific info on the Nurses forum, in Working Abroad section - I certainly did and would not have surivived this journey without all the advice from BE!
So ask away - we'll be pleased to help!!
Old Apr 26th 2010, 8:46 pm
SUPER MODERATOR