Go Back  British Expats > Introduction > The Welcome Inn
Reload this Page >

First thread! Looking to move to Australia

First thread! Looking to move to Australia

Old Jun 30th 2010, 1:37 pm
Just Joined

karisch is just really nicekarisch is just really nicekarisch is just really nicekarisch is just really nicekarisch is just really nicekarisch is just really nicekarisch is just really nicekarisch is just really nice
Default First thread! Looking to move to Australia

Hello everyone!

I'm new to this forum. Let me introduce myself. I am from Buenos Aires, Argentina and I'm the main applicant for my family group Visas in the process of migration to Australia as a resident. We are doing all the paperwork with VEA, Latinamerica migration agent for SCA.

I'm an IT professional, and due to the stand-by on the process I'm just starting my degree revalidation, alredy taken the ILTS and waiting for the score. I'm married, and have a seven-year-old boy and a four-year-old girl. And I'm hoping i can travel at the beginning of 2012.

It is great to be here. I hope i can make some contributions at the same time I ask for support from all who are in the process of migrating or already there.

Cheers!

Kari.
Old Jun 30th 2010, 2:38 pm
SUPER MODERATOR

Jerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: First thread!

Welcome to BE Kari.

We have a great crowd of people who post in the Australia forums...so please feel free to ask any questions you may have about Australia or just join in with the general chatter in The Barbie.