British Expats

British Expats (https://britishexpats.com/forum/)
-   The Welcome Inn (https://britishexpats.com/forum/welcome-inn-145/)
-   -   Moving from Germany to UK with 3 yr old daughter (https://britishexpats.com/forum/welcome-inn-145/moving-germany-uk-3-yr-old-daughter-868732/)

031012 Dec 2nd 2015 1:04 pm

Moving from Germany to UK with 3 yr old daughter

Hi guys, i am totally new to this and i am thank ful to having found a site where i can share my thoughts with you: