Go Back  British Expats > Introduction > The Welcome Inn
Reload this Page >

Living in Moscow

Living in Moscow

Old Aug 3rd 2010, 5:54 am
Just Joined

phawley is just really nicephawley is just really nicephawley is just really nicephawley is just really nicephawley is just really nicephawley is just really nicephawley is just really nicephawley is just really nice
Default Living in Moscow

Hi, I am an expat who has been living in Moscow which hasa thriving expat community so I have only just discovered this site.

I moved there witht he wife's job and not able to work officially so I am studying a bit, travelling a bit......Any advice about working remotely would be appreciated (I am an IT professional - mostly solution design and implementation, but happy doing support). Also how do other expats cope with being the 'trailing spouse'?
Old Aug 3rd 2010, 6:34 am
221b Baker Street

Sherlock Holmes has a reputation beyond reputeSherlock Holmes has a reputation beyond reputeSherlock Holmes has a reputation beyond reputeSherlock Holmes has a reputation beyond reputeSherlock Holmes has a reputation beyond reputeSherlock Holmes has a reputation beyond reputeSherlock Holmes has a reputation beyond reputeSherlock Holmes has a reputation beyond reputeSherlock Holmes has a reputation beyond reputeSherlock Holmes has a reputation beyond reputeSherlock Holmes has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Living in Moscow

Hi Fawley and welcome to B.E.

It's my pleasant duty to welcome you to the forum and give you a point of contact should you need any help with the site. You can contact me here. here.

I might suggest that you repost your thread in the Rest of the World forum here

Also, if you go to the search function, selcect advanced search, type in russia and select thread titles only, you may find some information and contacts.

Any problems, dont hesitate to PM me.

Alistair.
Old Aug 3rd 2010, 12:34 pm
SUPER MODERATOR