Go Back  British Expats > Introduction > The Welcome Inn
Reload this Page >

Information about schools, doctors and jobs in Cyprus

Information about schools, doctors and jobs in Cyprus

Old Jun 10th 2017, 2:00 pm
Just Joined

alexa2012 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Information about schools, doctors and jobs in Cyprus

Hi, my husband and I are looking at moving to Cyprus.My husband is an electrician and I am a teacher. We have 2 children, aged 5 and 1. I wanted to have some reviews about schools,do they have the same standards/levels than in the uk? Any bi-lingual schools?
Are the doctors any good in Cyprus?easy to use/book appointment?
What would be the best place to find jobs? Is it difficult if we dont speak Cypriot? Is it easy to be self-employed/create own business in Cyprus?
Thank you.
Old Jun 10th 2017, 9:15 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace

SanDiegogirl has a reputation beyond reputeSanDiegogirl has a reputation beyond reputeSanDiegogirl has a reputation beyond reputeSanDiegogirl has a reputation beyond reputeSanDiegogirl has a reputation beyond reputeSanDiegogirl has a reputation beyond reputeSanDiegogirl has a reputation beyond reputeSanDiegogirl has a reputation beyond reputeSanDiegogirl has a reputation beyond reputeSanDiegogirl has a reputation beyond reputeSanDiegogirl has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Information about schools, doctors and jobs in Cyprus

Would suggest you post over in the Europe/Cyprus section to get results.
Old Jun 10th 2017, 9:28 pm
Concierge

Rete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond repute

Hi Alexa