Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Far East and Asia > Philippines
Reload this Page >

Illegitimate Daughter (British Father and Filipina mother

Illegitimate Daughter (British Father and Filipina mother

Old Apr 28th 2018, 5:17 pm
Just Joined

Chubypie35 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Illegitimate Daughter (British Father and Filipina mother

Hello Everyone,

This is my first time to join this forum. I know my case is common issues and have very weak chances to reach out his father but still I would like to seek some advise if possible? I am hoping to get some hopeful tips and information or what is the best thing I could do with this matter? or Is there a chance that i could reach him without rejection? What is the best thing i could do? He has also Obligation to my daughter. My daughter start to ask where is her father? I told her he was working overseas. Every time she ask that questions my heart melt and crying inside. My daughter is 5 1/2 year old and now living with my close friend in the Philippines who act as her foster parent on my absence while I am here in Thailand working to support my daughter.The father of my child is British national, he knew i was pregnant and he is the father. All proof that i have from him was the exchange of email that he admitted that he has child from me and the bank money transfer from his bank account from uk to Philippines but it only happened once. During my pregnancy period until my child was born i didn't hear anything from him. I tried to send email to him for the update of my child but i still didn't get any response.
And now I found him throughout the professional site called www.LinkedIn.com, He is presently working <snip>. I try to connect with him but he is ignoring me.What should I do? Your opinion and advice are highly appreciated.

Thank you very much!

Last edited by christmasoompa; Apr 28th 2018 at 7:23 pm. Reason: Info removed that could identify him.
Old Apr 28th 2018, 5:54 pm