Go Back  British Expats > Introduction > The Welcome Inn
Reload this Page >

Hiello from Windy Ammanford - Looking to move to Canada

Hiello from Windy Ammanford - Looking to move to Canada

Old Feb 5th 2011, 10:36 pm
Forum Regular

Niceblokey is a name known to allNiceblokey is a name known to allNiceblokey is a name known to allNiceblokey is a name known to allNiceblokey is a name known to allNiceblokey is a name known to allNiceblokey is a name known to allNiceblokey is a name known to allNiceblokey is a name known to allNiceblokey is a name known to allNiceblokey is a name known to all
Default Hiello from Windy Ammanford - Looking to move to Canada

Hi everyone, my name is David and currently living in Ammanford, which is very windy tonight.

I am desperately trying to emigrate to Canada, been there once as had family and now trying to get back there some 23 years later, although I've just turned 32.

I am a Plumber City & Guilds certified: WRAS, Vented & Unvented Heating and Unvented Cylinders)

Also I'm an Electrician City & Guilds certified Part P, 17th Edition Regulations and Level 3 Building Regulations.

Also hold CSCS qualification in Health & Safety.

I have my own business, recently started up as we moved from Swansea.
However I'm willing to sacrifice my business to emigrate over to Canada.

I have passed the online assessment with the Visa Bureau and am awaiting a callback.

So this is where I am at the moment and if anyone thinks they can help me, then please let me know.

Thanks.
Old Feb 5th 2011, 10:46 pm
SUPER MODERATOR