Go Back  British Expats > Introduction > The Welcome Inn
Reload this Page >

Hi BE! From Iain :)

Hi BE! From Iain :)

Old Aug 15th 2011, 10:30 pm
Just Joined

IainMcG has a spectacular aura aboutIainMcG has a spectacular aura aboutIainMcG has a spectacular aura about
Talking Hi BE! From Iain :)

Hello all members,

My name is Iain, I just graduated from Northumbria University in England and I am keen for a fresh start abroad.

I am from Northern Ireland, specifically Enniskillen and I am currently working some part time jobs here to fund my future move abroad

My hobbies include sport such as badminton, football, rugby and many others! I have a passion for computer hardware, I studied Computer Forensics in Northumbria however my interests are more into the hardware side of thing, not so much programming etc

Anyway I will probably post in the Australia forum when I have a look around the site, I have been granted the working holiday visa to Aus and hope to get back to Brisbane (We went on a rugby tour there in 2007 - loved it)

Thanks for reading

Chat soon, Iain
Old Aug 15th 2011, 10:36 pm

dreadsoc has a reputation beyond reputedreadsoc has a reputation beyond reputedreadsoc has a reputation beyond reputedreadsoc has a reputation beyond reputedreadsoc has a reputation beyond reputedreadsoc has a reputation beyond reputedreadsoc has a reputation beyond reputedreadsoc has a reputation beyond reputedreadsoc has a reputation beyond reputedreadsoc has a reputation beyond reputedreadsoc has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Hi BE! From Iain :)

Hi Iain

Welcome to BE and congrats on your graduation.

I think you will definitely benefit from introducing yourself to the good folks on the Australia forum. I am sure they will offer you lots of good tips and advice to help you on your way. If you find any difficulties finding your way around, pop up here and let us know and we can try our best to assist you.