Hello!

Old Jan 4th 2015, 11:08 am
Just Joined

lizzie444 is an unknown quantity at this point
Smile

My name is Liz I want to make a new life for myself and my fiance and once I have my Masters Degree I would like to move to Florida, any advice would be very welcome and would love to hear from Brits who have done the move and what their experiences are of living there.

Thanks,

Liz

I have looked into Visas and am aware of all the red tape regarding this I just want to know what it is like to live out there, social life etc x

Would love to chat to people who have done the big move!

Last edited by old.sparkles; Jan 4th 2015 at 11:14 am.
Old Jan 4th 2015, 11:14 am

old.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Hello!

Hi Liz and welcome to BE

I see you found your way over to the US section which is where you'll get the best answers, but there are limited options for UK citizens to move to the US and it's not possible for most people to make that move
Old Jan 4th 2015, 11:17 am
SUPER MODERATOR

Jerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by lizzie444