Go Back  British Expats > Introduction > The Welcome Inn
Reload this Page >

Hey from scotland

Hey from scotland

Old Apr 20th 2016, 4:21 pm
Forum Regular

Tattoocaz is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Hey from scotland

Hello . Newbie here, just joined as i was looking up a shit ton of stuff for working in canada. litterly just flew in last night and already wish i was back there

applied for an IEC since it let me so im sure its still open so fingers crossed.

anyway im 28 f from glasgow, whos looking for an exciting scary first time adventure away from home . enough boring stuff. catch ya
Old Apr 20th 2016, 7:45 pm
SUPER MODERATOR

Jerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Hey from scotland

Hi there and welcome to BE.

Where in Canada have you been visiting? I've been in Toronto for the last couple of years and am really enjoying it...especially now winter is over.

I see you have already posted in our Canada forum. You will get plenty of help and could advice from the regulars in that forum.

Good luck with your quest.
Old Apr 20th 2016, 11:15 pm

bakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond repute

Welcome to the forum
Old Apr 21st 2016, 12:24 am