Reload this Page >

Hello from northants

Hello from northants

Old Nov 23rd 2012, 8:01 pm
Just Joined

Shelld79 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Hello from northants

Hi there
I'm new to EP and hoping I'm doing this right! I'm guessing if you see this then I have posted it ok!!!

My hubby and I are thinking of emigrating to Canada with our two boys!!! (4 & 8) but have only just begun!

I am a learning disability community nurse with a degree and diploma and my hubby is a roofer, tiler and skater-master craftsman, he has also been a solar panel engineer. We are not sure where we want to live thinking maybe Toronto??? Have come across CIC bit really not sure where to start re: job, or pr or twp? What to start first!!!
Old Nov 24th 2012, 3:16 am

bakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Hello from northants

Hello and a warm to the forum. I see you're finding your way around the forum OK. I imagine all the folks in the Canada section will be able to help you out. All the best with your planning.
Old Nov 24th 2012, 3:29 pm

Rosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond repute

Hello and a big welcome to BE.