Go Back  British Expats > Introduction > The Welcome Inn
Reload this Page >

Hello anywhere potential in europe!

Hello anywhere potential in europe!

Old Jan 23rd 2013, 2:29 pm
Just Joined

switchmorgan is an unknown quantity at this point
Lightbulb Hello anywhere potential in europe!

Hi there Im a pharmacist looking to locate anywhere in europe. I can speak medium level french. Anybody got any ideas where i can go, and its expat so i can speak english and french?

(ps i dont need any extra qualifcations)
Old Jan 23rd 2013, 3:03 pm
dmu
Lost in BE Cyberspace

dmu has a reputation beyond reputedmu has a reputation beyond reputedmu has a reputation beyond reputedmu has a reputation beyond reputedmu has a reputation beyond reputedmu has a reputation beyond reputedmu has a reputation beyond reputedmu has a reputation beyond reputedmu has a reputation beyond reputedmu has a reputation beyond reputedmu has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Hello anywhere potential in europe!

Originally Posted by switchmorgan
Hi there Im a pharmacist looking to locate anywhere in europe. I can speak medium level french. Anybody got any ideas where i can go, and its expat so i can speak english and french?

(ps i dont need any extra qualifcations)
Hi, and welcome to the Forum!
Come over on to the France forum and ask again. I suspect that, although you may be qualified in the UK, you'll have to take an exam to show that your level of French is adequate. I know that other medical professionals must....

P.S. I've found this link
http://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/...37:0042:EN:PDF
which will give a lot of info (I haven't got the time to read it all!).

Last edited by dmu; Jan 23rd 2013 at 3:22 pm.
Old Jan 24th 2013, 3:32 am