Go Back  British Expats > Introduction > The Welcome Inn
Reload this Page >

Hello- Off to Perth in Nov 2011

Hello- Off to Perth in Nov 2011

Old Jan 27th 2011, 5:37 pm
Just Joined

NoWorries is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Hello- Off to Perth in Nov 2011

Hi I am off to Perth in November 2011 on holiday, and then if all goes ok , I am hoping to emigrate soon after if I like what I see.

I am a graduate in Humanities have worked for several years in Senior Admin roles and in Facilities Management and just want to know how easy the process is to emigrate, if you have family already there, and also if the jobs that I do figure highly on the wanted list. I am single, no ties.
Old Jan 27th 2011, 7:58 pm
SUPER MODERATOR

Jerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Hello

Originally Posted by NoWorries
Hi I am off to Perth in November 2011 on holiday, and then if all goes ok , I am hoping to emigrate soon after if I like what I see.

I am a graduate in Humanities have worked for several years in Senior Admin roles and in Facilities Management and just want to know how easy the process is to emigrate, if you have family already there, and also if the jobs that I do figure highly on the wanted list. I am single, no ties.
Hey...welcome aboard.