Go Back  British Expats > Introduction > The Welcome Inn
Reload this Page >

Greetings from Potsdam, Germany.

Greetings from Potsdam, Germany.

Old Oct 19th 2010, 1:33 pm
Just Joined

grahame-s is just really nicegrahame-s is just really nicegrahame-s is just really nicegrahame-s is just really nicegrahame-s is just really nicegrahame-s is just really nicegrahame-s is just really nicegrahame-s is just really nice
Default Greetings from Potsdam, Germany.

Hi all

I'm new to this forum but not to Potsdam - lived here for nearly four years now.

I'm an English photographer & my wife is an artist - hope to find interesting conversations, different points of view, and new ideas on the forum and perhaps meet some of you one day!

mfg

grahame s
Old Oct 19th 2010, 2:01 pm
SUPER MODERATOR

Jerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: greetings from Potsdam

Originally Posted by grahame-s
Hi all

I'm new to this forum but not to Potsdam - lived here for nearly four years now.

I'm an English photographer & my wife is an artist - hope to find interesting conversations, different points of view, and new ideas on the forum and perhaps meet some of you one day!

mfg

grahame s
Hi there and welcome to BE.

We have quite a few members living in Germany...there's bound to be some of them living in the Berlin area. Here is the link to our Germany Forum...take a look around and join in with the banter. You may also want to take a look in our Europe Forum.