Go Back  British Expats > Introduction > The Welcome Inn
Reload this Page >

Greeting to all

Greeting to all

Old Nov 23rd 2022, 7:00 am
Just Joined

kareem_ali is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Greeting to all

Hi, I am Kareem Ali from Pakistan. I have been working as a real estate agent for the last 5 years. I worked with real estate company based in Canada.
I am also interested in cryptocurrency, digital marketing, and traveling. Let me know your interests.

Last edited by christmasoompa; Nov 23rd 2022 at 4:05 pm. Reason: Possible company name removed
Old Nov 23rd 2022, 7:26 am
SUPER MODERATOR

christmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Greeting to all

Originally Posted by kareem_ali View Post
Hi, I am Kareem Ali from Pakistan. I have been working as a real estate agent for the last 5 years. I worked with real estate company based in Canada.
I am also interested in cryptocurrency, digital marketing, and traveling. Let me know your interests.
Hi, welcome to BE.

So where are you hoping to move to? Or are you an expat in Pakistan, if so where are you originally from?

Last edited by christmasoompa; Nov 23rd 2022 at 4:05 pm.
Old Nov 23rd 2022, 7:40 am
Just Joined

kareem_ali is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by christmasoompa View Post
Hi, welcome to BE.

So where are you hoping to move to? Or are you an expat in Pakistan, if so where are you originally from?