Reload this Page >

Experiences living in Nelson

Experiences living in Nelson

Old Mar 31st 2018, 2:27 pm
Just Joined

Nattythistle is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Experiences living in Nelson

Hello everyone,

I've been reading a few threads from 2011/2012 from people thinking about/living in Nelson. Can anyone give me some insight as to what it is like to live there? I visited NZ 10 years ago and loved Nelson then!

I am a nurse and hubby is a tree surgeon, we have a baby too. So hoping there are some good schools. Also been looking at houses and I am impressed with what I've seen so far.

Hope some people can help!

Thanks in advance!
Old Apr 1st 2018, 1:13 pm
Concierge

Rete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Experiences living in Nelson

HI and welcome to BE

Seeking a new place to call home and have decided on NZ. Sounds like an adventure. Our lovely administrator is in NZ.

Please have a read of our site rules before posting Site Rules | British Expatriate Community in our New Zealand forum where the lovely members there will be happy to answer your questions and suggest ways to make things happen for you http://britishexpats.com/forum/new-zealand-83/. The forum has a citizens and immigration forum as well for answers to your questions regarding the immigrating process.
Old Apr 1st 2018, 3:27 pm
Just Joined

JEM999 is an unknown quantity at this point

Hi, I look forward to hearing what replies come back for you as Nelson was one of the locations my husband and I have been looking at! Best of luck � ����
Old Apr 2nd 2018, 12:44 am
BE Enthusiast