E2 to USA

Old Mar 6th 2016, 8:50 pm
Forum Regular

hsc0307 has a reputation beyond reputehsc0307 has a reputation beyond reputehsc0307 has a reputation beyond reputehsc0307 has a reputation beyond reputehsc0307 has a reputation beyond reputehsc0307 has a reputation beyond reputehsc0307 has a reputation beyond reputehsc0307 has a reputation beyond reputehsc0307 has a reputation beyond reputehsc0307 has a reputation beyond reputehsc0307 has a reputation beyond repute
Default E2 to USA

Hello
I am a rookie to this site.
We are in the process of getting E2 approval.
Need all sorts of advice about moving family to Orlando
Old Mar 6th 2016, 10:27 pm
SUPER MODERATOR

Jerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: E2 to USA

Originally Posted by hsc0307
Hello
I am a rookie to this site.
We are in the process of getting E2 approval.
Need all sorts of advice about moving family to Orlando
Welcome to BE.

The best place to ask for visa info is here...

US Immigration, Citizenship and Visas - British Expats

All other questions regarding moving to the US should be posted here...

USA - British Expats

Expect to get a lot of ribbing about Florida. It seems every man and his dog wants to move there after spending a couple of weeks at Disney. . Florida is one of the last places many expats living in the US would choose to live.
Old Mar 11th 2016, 8:10 am