Reload this Page >

Brummie biker, now in Denver, CO

Brummie biker, now in Denver, CO

Old Dec 13th 2012, 8:28 am
Just Joined

LostBrit is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Brummie biker, now in Denver, CO

Hi all,

I just found the site and thought I would post an intro. I came from Birmingham via Bournemouth and Swindon to Denver, CO in 1993. On my 2nd American wife, and have 2 step-kids, and one daughter from my first marriage.

Into motorcycles in the UK, finally got into them here in the US in 2003. Now a regular cross country rider on a Honda ST1100 but have several bikes in the garage including a couple of older Triumphs. <<<snip>>>

Computer / communications geek by trade, and hobby. <<<snip>>>

I am an atheist, that is tired of the pseudo-theocracy of America, and looking for way to help it become more secular.

I also need to research UK citizenship for my US wife and US-born daughter, so any advice there would be welcomed.

Real ale fan that now enjoys the microbrews of Colorado - an excellent place to be for microbrews!

That'll do for a start.
-- Mark

Last edited by Jerseygirl; Dec 13th 2012 at 8:47 am. Reason: A little spammy for a new member
Old Dec 13th 2012, 9:19 am

dreadsoc has a reputation beyond reputedreadsoc has a reputation beyond reputedreadsoc has a reputation beyond reputedreadsoc has a reputation beyond reputedreadsoc has a reputation beyond reputedreadsoc has a reputation beyond reputedreadsoc has a reputation beyond reputedreadsoc has a reputation beyond reputedreadsoc has a reputation beyond reputedreadsoc has a reputation beyond reputedreadsoc has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Brummie biker, now in Denver, CO

Hi Lostbrit

Be lost no more my biker friend....and welcome to BE.