Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > USA
Reload this Page >

Vacation where should I go.

Vacation where should I go.

Old Mar 25th 2009, 4:36 am
BE Enthusiast

Lamin has a reputation beyond reputeLamin has a reputation beyond reputeLamin has a reputation beyond reputeLamin has a reputation beyond reputeLamin has a reputation beyond reputeLamin has a reputation beyond reputeLamin has a reputation beyond reputeLamin has a reputation beyond reputeLamin has a reputation beyond reputeLamin has a reputation beyond reputeLamin has a reputation beyond repute
Default Vacation where should I go.

Ok, I am new to this and could do with some suggsetions if you dont mind.

I have about a weeks holiday to use up in April (after Easter) and really need to get away from the cold and snow. We are really keen on crossing over to the States to sightsee, relax and fel some warmth. The only restriction is that we will be travelling with an 8 month old. Flying is not a problem, but dont want to spend hours in a car or a coach and possibly somewhere where its not unbearably hot.

Thanks in advance for your suggestions.
Old Mar 25th 2009, 1:03 pm
Concierge

Rete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond reputeRete has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Vacation where should I go.

Originally Posted by Lamin View Post