Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > USA
Reload this Page >

Starting ebay in the US

Starting ebay in the US

Old Jan 16th 2015, 8:01 pm
Just Joined

gary0000 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Starting ebay in the US

Hi everyone I am new to the US and was wondering if anyone else sells here and has a cheap but tracked method of shipping. Over in the UK I was using second class recorded. What would you recommend in the US bearing in mind I need a signature but just a standard method of delivery...also I will welcome any other tips if ebay is in any way different to the UK
Old Jan 16th 2015, 9:10 pm

Noorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Starting ebay in the US

It probably depends on the size and weight of the item to be shipped. The two main methods are UPS and USPS. You can go online and do some sample shipments to compare cost.

Rene
Old Jan 16th 2015, 9:42 pm

Pulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond repute