Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > USA
Reload this Page >

Need a Job back in the USA

Need a Job back in the USA

Old Sep 8th 2008, 9:10 am
Forum Regular

Cliffordc is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Need a Job back in the USA

I lived in California and NYC between 1992 to 2000. Regrettably I moved back to the UK and have kicked myself ever since.

I hold a US passport so no problems with status. I just need to see what's happening and if there are any recruitment agencies that may help ex pats. I appreciate that things are tough, but the USA will be coming out of these problems a good 2 years before Europe. Also, I moved to the USA in the last turn down so have experience there.

My background is Money Broking, Sales and Business development. I hold as Security Industry Authority Licence and Hackney Carriage Badge.

Anyone got any ideas or pointers.
Old Sep 8th 2008, 9:40 am
Lost in BE Cyberspace

Michael has a reputation beyond reputeMichael has a reputation beyond reputeMichael has a reputation beyond reputeMichael has a reputation beyond reputeMichael has a reputation beyond reputeMichael has a reputation beyond reputeMichael has a reputation beyond reputeMichael has a reputation beyond reputeMichael has a reputation beyond reputeMichael has a reputation beyond reputeMichael has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Need a Job back in the USA

Have you looked at the following two sites to see what jobs are available?

http://www.careerbuilder.com/

http://www.monster.com/
Old Sep 8th 2008, 9:50 am
BE Forum Addict

E3only has a reputation beyond reputeE3only has a reputation beyond reputeE3only has a reputation beyond reputeE3only has a reputation beyond reputeE3only has a reputation beyond reputeE3only has a reputation beyond reputeE3only has a reputation beyond reputeE3only has a reputation beyond reputeE3only has a reputation beyond reputeE3only has a reputation beyond reputeE3only has a reputation beyond repute