Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > USA
Reload this Page >

Internship Agencies

Internship Agencies

Old Feb 7th 2008, 11:04 am
Just Joined

zombie.sweetheart is a jewel in the roughzombie.sweetheart is a jewel in the roughzombie.sweetheart is a jewel in the roughzombie.sweetheart is a jewel in the rough
Default Internship Agencies

Hello there, I am a 26 year old graduate currently living in the UK. I have two degrees (Bachelors and Masters) from good universities and have been working 3 years in full time employment.

I have been looking into coming to work in America for 12 - 18 months on a J-1 visa (I think this is correct). Apparently there is an internship program for students and "young professionals" such as myself.

I have spoken to a couple of agencies that offer help with finding a job in America and advice on the visa application. Just wondering if anyone has any experience with these agencies?
Old Feb 7th 2008, 1:35 pm
Forum Regular

Dewey has much to be proud ofDewey has much to be proud ofDewey has much to be proud ofDewey has much to be proud ofDewey has much to be proud ofDewey has much to be proud ofDewey has much to be proud ofDewey has much to be proud ofDewey has much to be proud ofDewey has much to be proud ofDewey has much to be proud of
Default Re: Internship Agencies