Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > USA
Reload this Page >

I am so confused please help

I am so confused please help

Old Mar 26th 2008, 7:46 pm
Just Joined

Koshinogi is an unknown quantity at this point
Default I am so confused please help

Hi, I am new to this forum and in desperate need of some help.
I would like to move to the USA (North Carolina) to live/work, I am a qualified Veterinary Nurse in the UK and my husband is not currently qualified but training in AutoCad, I think I can get a work visa but he would have to be on a spouse visa, which would drive him crazy, we thought about opening our own business which would be great, Any advice? I've trailed through the embassy website and various others for information on and off for the last 2 years but seem no further ahead, I've had 3 job offers too but its getting there.
Thanks =)
Old Mar 26th 2008, 7:49 pm
BE Forum Addict

hobbes79 has a reputation beyond reputehobbes79 has a reputation beyond reputehobbes79 has a reputation beyond reputehobbes79 has a reputation beyond reputehobbes79 has a reputation beyond reputehobbes79 has a reputation beyond reputehobbes79 has a reputation beyond reputehobbes79 has a reputation beyond reputehobbes79 has a reputation beyond reputehobbes79 has a reputation beyond reputehobbes79 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: I am so confused please help

http://britishexpats.com/wiki/Pulask...ork_in_the_USA
Old Mar 26th 2008, 9:14 pm
Bob
BE Site Lead

Bob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond repute