Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > USA
Reload this Page >

How find work in New York

How find work in New York

Old Aug 8th 2009, 9:11 pm
Banned

Koolio has a spectacular aura aboutKoolio has a spectacular aura aboutKoolio has a spectacular aura about
Default How find work in New York

Hi

It would be helpful if someone can give me some insight into how to go about finding work in New York city. I worked in NYC many years ago as a student, and I want to return back.

I am a MBA graduate, with 10 years of Commerical Business Analyst experience.

Im aware of the apparent facts that the economy is in recession etc. If someone can advise other than the apparent it would be really helpful, perhaps just to test the waters.

I have the following question in mind :

How do you find companies which are experiencing professional skill shortages ? in NYC

How do you find information which instructs which skill shortages are being experienced in NYC ?

cheers
MB
Old Aug 8th 2009, 10:47 pm
The Kwisatz Haderach

Mummy in the foothills has a reputation beyond reputeMummy in the foothills has a reputation beyond reputeMummy in the foothills has a reputation beyond reputeMummy in the foothills has a reputation beyond reputeMummy in the foothills has a reputation beyond reputeMummy in the foothills has a reputation beyond reputeMummy in the foothills has a reputation beyond reputeMummy in the foothills has a reputation beyond reputeMummy in the foothills has a reputation beyond reputeMummy in the foothills has a reputation beyond reputeMummy in the foothills has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: How find work in New York

OK I'll do it.
http://britishexpats.com/wiki/Pulask...ork_in_the_USA
Old Aug 8th 2009, 11:27 pm
Bob
BE Site Lead