Reload this Page >

how can i move to usa?

how can i move to usa?

Old Oct 13th 2009, 9:37 am
Just Joined

waz1231 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default how can i move to usa?

Hi guys,

I am 23 years old, i have a degree in business and human resources. i also work as a football/soccer coach. i am looking to move to the usa with my girlfriend (we are looking to get married either here or in usa, which would be easier to suit our move?) what do i need to know and do before i can make the move? i have read a little about requiring a green card, is this correct?

Many thanks

waz
Old Oct 13th 2009, 10:14 am
BE Enthusiast

discoviking has a reputation beyond reputediscoviking has a reputation beyond reputediscoviking has a reputation beyond reputediscoviking has a reputation beyond reputediscoviking has a reputation beyond reputediscoviking has a reputation beyond reputediscoviking has a reputation beyond reputediscoviking has a reputation beyond reputediscoviking has a reputation beyond reputediscoviking has a reputation beyond reputediscoviking has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: how can i move to usa?

Is your girlfriend a US citizen?

Read the wiki: http://britishexpats.com/wiki/Pulaski's_Ways:_How_to_Live_and_Work_in_the_USA

If you think you fit into one of the categories listed, come back with more specific questions. If you don't fit into one of the categories, odds are you will not be moving to the US.

Last edited by discoviking; Oct 13th 2009 at 10:19 am.
Old Oct 13th 2009, 10:36 am
Wishful thinking...

radion is a splendid one to beholdradion is a splendid one to beholdradion is a splendid one to beholdradion is a splendid one to beholdradion is a splendid one to beholdradion is a splendid one to beholdradion is a splendid one to beholdradion is a splendid one to beholdradion is a splendid one to beholdradion is a splendid one to beholdradion is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by waz1231
Hi guys,