Reload this Page >

Hi I am New.

Hi I am New.

Old Aug 5th 2017, 2:52 pm
Just Joined

JOK1 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Hi I am New.

Originally Posted by mikelincs
From what I have read you would need to add a zero at the end of the monthly health costs, so think on the thousands not the hundreds, and that would only cover part of the costs.
Yes had quotes between 300 and 550 dollars.
Old Aug 5th 2017, 2:55 pm
Just Joined

Originally Posted by Boiler
Ahh I thought there was just the 3 of you in the Business.

Well that opens many more options as of course the US Aviation Business is much larger than the UK.

Like any other multinational you have local management but the MD etc will be in one country.

Not sure how that fits in with a Sports Bar or Construction which are very different fields. I have some knowledge of both and things in the US are very different to the UK.
Your right the US Aviation business is larger but so is the completion, we do already have items supplied to us from US companies but that's not the worry it would be like anyone in the UK trying to start-up in the business, without any contacts or leads for customers your already in a no win position.
Old Aug 5th 2017, 2:56 pm

Pulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by JOK1
Health costs 120.00 UK pounds or around 150 ish USD per month. .....