Reload this Page >

Heavy equipment mechanic jobs in Montana

Wikiposts

Heavy equipment mechanic jobs in Montana

Old Jan 10th 2022, 2:23 am
Just Joined

Jimmec is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Heavy equipment mechanic jobs in Montana

Hi guys and girls,just new to this but have been weighing up the options of moving to Montana from Scotland,and just wanted to get a bit of input from anyone that has moved there or who lives there,I understand that I will need to go out for a rece to check it out,it's more the employment situation I need to find out about,I'm a heavy equipment mechanic Field service and have about 20 years experience and I'm 43 is this to old.
Old Jan 10th 2022, 3:34 am
BE Forum Addict

Owen778 has a reputation beyond reputeOwen778 has a reputation beyond reputeOwen778 has a reputation beyond reputeOwen778 has a reputation beyond reputeOwen778 has a reputation beyond reputeOwen778 has a reputation beyond reputeOwen778 has a reputation beyond reputeOwen778 has a reputation beyond reputeOwen778 has a reputation beyond reputeOwen778 has a reputation beyond reputeOwen778 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Heavy equipment mechanic jobs in Montana

Honestly, how many jobs there are isn't your main problem. The main problem is finding a visa that allows you to move to the US.

There are several types of visas available, but unless you or close family have US citizenship, you are unlikely to find one suitable. Sorry to be the bearer of bad news.

Check out Pulaski's ways in the wiki, then ask if you have questions: https://britishexpats.com/wiki/Pulas...ork_in_the_USA

Old Jan 10th 2022, 4:12 am
Just Joined

Thanks for the heads up,I do have family in Seattle and family in Alberta but they're not exactly close family,I probably stand a better chance getting into Canada,but I will look in to it a bit further.👍👍
Old Jan 10th 2022, 4:17 am
Lost in BE Cyberspace